Home The Founder Of Earth Review | Md Nayem Hasan Munna

The Founder Of Earth Review | Md Nayem Hasan Munna

nayem-hasan-munna-freelancer-fiverr-bangladesh-digital-marketing-shopify-ecommerce-dropshipping-expert-WOOCOMMERCE-EXPERT-SCIENTIFIC-RESEARCHER-SOIL-WATER-ENVIRONMENTAL-SCIENCE

Md. Nayem Hasan Munna
BS (4th year) in Soil and Environmental Sciences,
University of Barishal, Bangladesh
Website: www.nayemhasanmunna.info
Email: nayemhasansesbu@gmail.com
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Md_Nayem_Hasan_Munna
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nayemhasan37/

🔳CARRIER VISION
I have a strong belief in myself that I can do hard work and face all the challenges with my honesty, wisdom, integrity, and reliance on The Almighty. I like to learn and use my special ideas, strategies and innovative planning for getting success in any sector of my life. Those who would like to get the service of my brain may have a look into the following particulars of me.

🔳FIELD OF SPECIALIZATION
My research interests focus on Soil and Environmental Management, Soil Fertility, Problematic Soil (Peat Soil and Saline Soil), Soil Organic Matter, Water Quality, Wastewater Management, Environmental Toxicity, Disaster Management, RiverBank Erosion etc. Besides, I have worked as a freelancer with many clients from different countries throughout the world such as United State, Canada, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Brazil, Argentina, Norway, Sweden, Finland, United Kingdom, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Germany, France, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, Russia, China, South Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, India, Israel, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Philippines, Indonesia and Australia etc.

🔳EDUCATION
I’m in my 4th  year 2nd Semester of studies towards a bachelor’s in Soil and Environmental Sciences, University of Barishal, Bangladesh. I am a Soil and Environmental Steward. I am also a Young Scientific Researcher.


🔳LANGUAGE PROFICIENCY
Bengali: Mother’s tongue
English: Excellent proficiency in speaking, writing, and reading
Arabic: Proficiency in reading is good, writing is fair

🔳RESEARCH EXPERIENCE
I am playing a role as a team leader of the Research Group of the University of Barishal to coordinate everything of the research projects. The director of the projects is Dr. Hafiz Ashraful Haque, Assistant Professor and Chairman of Coastal Studies and Disaster Management. I am leading the team to collect data and samples for our research projects with professionalism. I am playing an important role to analyze the data and samples by using Statistical Softwares such as SPSS and GraphPad. I am also working in the Laboratory to analyze the different kinds of samples for our research projects.

ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Md_Nayem_Hasan_Munna

The two Scientific Projects that are conducted by us:
1.  Socio-economic Impact of Riverbank Eroded Family in Barishal, Bangladesh. ?
2. Water quality deterioration ascribed to direct waste disposal from passenger vessels/waterways in Kirtonkhola River, Barishal, Bangladesh.

The Projects are funded by University Grants Commission Bangladesh.

🔳Other Research Projects:

🔗 Environmental Impact Assessment on the Lebukhali Bridge Construction Project, Patuakhali, Bangladesh 🔘

🔗 Biochar Application in Management of Rabi Crop Production in Bangladesh 🔘

🔗 Investigation of soil and water salinity and its effect on crop production and adaptation strategy in Bangladesh 🔘

🔗 Investigation of Fertilizer Dose-Response Relationship in Sesame Cultivation in Bangladesh Soil 🔘

🔳My Publication:

🔗 Md Nayem Hasan Munna and Ashik Alahi. “Deterioration of Soil Chemical Properties due to Unmanaged Solid Waste Dumping Station in Barishal, Bangladesh”. Acta Scientific Agriculture 3.4 (2019): 51-56

🔗 Md Nayem Hasan Munna., et al. “Soil Conservation Practices Applied by Soil Resource Development Institute (SRDI), Bandarban, Bangladesh”. Acta Scientific Agriculture 3.9 (2019): 90-94.

Md. Nayem Hasan Munna on ResearchGate

🔳WORKSHOP ON LIFE SCIENCE RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS
I have attended different workshops and seminars that were conducted by renowned organizations. I have received training in writing a research proposal, conducting scientific research, data analysis by using different computer software. They provide me with different kinds of useful software that are pretty much helpful to complete Scientific Research smoothly. The details of some workshops are enlisted below that have an outstanding role to make me a Professional Scientific Researcher:

1. Workshop on Life Science Research & Publication for Beginners on February 2-3, 2018 at GREC Head Quarter, Lalmatia, Dhaka, Bangladesh?
2. Workshop on Qualitative Methods in Contemporary Social Research on November 22, 2017, at the University of Barishal, Bangladesh
3. Workshop on Writing Research Proposal, on February 18, 2017, at South Asian Youth Research Initiatives for Development-SAYRID
4. Workshop on “Research Methodology: Conceptual Foundation”, on October 25, 2018, at the Organization for Social Orientation (Young Researchers Fund 2019)


🔳TRAINING (Soft Skills)
1. GIS (Geographic Information System) and Remote Sensing Training | The name of the instructor is Ian Allan (24 yrs GIS Educator & Consultant: 3 Courses, 5000+ Students!)
2. ICT Training | Learning and Earning Development (LEPD) project, ICT division, Bangladesh | The trainee on Digital Marketing and Article Writing, ID: 90653March 17, 2017, to May 18, 2017
3. Training at Bd Young Starz | Trainee, “Stand out from the crowd”September 24, 2016

🔳NATIONAL/ INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOPS AND CONFERENCES
1. Asia World Model United Nation II 2019 from 30th January to 2nd February 2019 at Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand | The AWMUN platform is really helpful to enhance capabilities and encourage young leaders to develop networks and improve their communication skills and diplomatic skills. That was a colossal experience in my life. The theme of the AWMUN conference was “The World’s Dilemma: Enhancing World Action on Climate Change.”
2. International Conference on Disaster Risk Management on January 12-14, 2019 at Pan Pacific Sonargaon, Dhaka and 8th Floor, West Wing, ECE Building, West Palashi Campus, BUET
3. International Workshop on Communication Skills on 14th September 2018 at South East University
4. Workshop on Wikipedia-2016 on 30th January at University of Barishal

🔳ASSOCIATE/ GENERAL/ VOLUNTARY MEMBER OF ORGANIZATIONS
1. Regional Convener (Barishal) of “Bangladesh Soil Club” | We are the organizer of Bangladesh Soil Olympiad 2019
2. E-Club – Entrepreneurs Club Of Bangladesh Ltd., October 12, 2018, to Present
3. Rotaract club of Barishal University, October 15, 2018, to Present
4. Volunteer at Soil Resource Development Institute – SRDI, Barishal, Bangladesh, October 6, 2018, to Present
5. Barishal University Soil and Environmental Club, July 20, 2018, to Present
6. Barishal University Nature Study Club | March 1, 2016, to Present
7. Class Representative (CR), Soil and Environmental Sciences, Session:2014-15, the University of Barishal from 2nd September 2016 to 10th August 2017 | That was really great experience in my entire life. I have gathered much knowledge by maintaining my responsibilities as a Class Representative.


🔳FOUNDER OF ORGANIZATIONS
1. Our Green Lab (www.ourgreenlab.org), 2018-Present, Voluntary Organization: Our Green Lab is a Voluntary Organization based on Barishal Division, Bangladesh. I am the founder of the organization. We are working for developing the basic skill of the individuals of the Barishal Region, especially who are involved in agriculture and gardening throughout the Barishal Division.
2. Earth Review (www.earthreview.org), 2017-PRESENT: “Earth Review” is an educational website. The vision of our website is to explore the natural resources of the earth by writing and sharing articles related to Soil Science, Environmental Science, Hydrology, Coastal Studies, and Disaster Management.

🔳AWARDS/CERTIFICATIONS
1. Awarded a laptop as a successful freelancer from ICT division, Bangladesh on 16th January 2019.
2. 1st Position in a Quiz Competition (Environmental Science) that was arranged by Barisal University Soil and Environmental Club on 28th November 2018.
3. YouthFest, Barishal Division -2016 | New Idea Category, (How To Make Our Environment More Sustainable) |09th April 2016
4. 1st Position, Competition on Writing Water Story, 22nd March 2016, International Water Day-2016, Organized by www.environmentmove.com and Shopexx.com

🔳ARTICLE WRITER
I have written articles on www.environmentmove.com as a Green Teller. And, I also publish my own articles on our website, www.earthreview.org.

🔳ADMINISTRATIVE ROLE
Barishal University Nature Study Club | March 1, 2016, to Present

🔳SPONSORSHIPS
1. Poster Presentation on World Soil Day 2018
2. Article writing competition on World Soil Day 2018
3. Article writing competition on World Soil Day 2017
4. World Soil Day 2017 |Sponsorship of the leaflets on behalf of earthreview.org (World Soil Day 2017, University of Barishal) | December 5, 2017

🔳REFERENCES

1. Dr. Md. Hasinur Rahman
Associate Professor of Chairman of Soil and Environmental Sciences
University of Barishal, Bangladesh

2. Dr. Hafiz Ashraful Haque
Chairman and Assistant Professor of Coastal Studies and Disaster Management
University of Barishal, Bangladesh

3. Md. Jamal Uddin
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Soil and Environmental Sciences,
University of Barishal, Bangladesh
Email: mjuddin@bu.ac.bd

4. Ferdouse Zaman Tanu
Lecturer, Dept. of Soil and Environmental Sciences,
University of Barishal, Bangladesh
& Post-graduate Student, Dept. of International Agricultural Development, Tokyo University of Agriculture, Japan
Email: tanusoilenvbu@gmail.com

Kind Regards,
Md. Nayem Hasan Munna
Soil and Environmental Sciences,
The University of Barishal,
Barishal, Bangladesh.
Email: nayemhasansesbu@gmail.com
Website: www.nayemhasanmunna.info
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Md_Nayem_Hasan_Munna

 

 

Thank you for visiting the page! Best wishes.

 

 

#Alhamdulillah